Playing #7vignettes with Interiors Addict…

This month I completed my second round of #7vignettes run by Interiors Addict on Instagram… It’s a terrific monthly challenge and I’m really enjoying it. There is a daily prompt/theme for the first 7 days of the month… I love seeing them all together as a group at the end of the week.

sept vignettes 1. Yellowphoto 1-25 2. Forever Summerphoto 3-20 3. Holidayphoto 4-19 4. Stripesphoto 3-215. Nostalgiaphoto 2-24 6. Familyphoto 1-24 7. 4-legged friendphoto 2-25

This is my collection from August… You can see it’s not as cohesive as this month but still a nice collection. I hope to keep getting better and better…

august vignettes

If you have a creative styling itch this is a great way to scratch it. Be warned…you will suffer withdrawals at the end of the week.

Some of my favourite vignetters are; @thestylistsplash, @adiandbert, @juliabesidethesea, @kerrieanne4artonparkdesigns, @24cherrys, @the_vintage_palace & @samphireandseasalt just to name a few. There are soooo many talented people out there. Go and check out #7vignettes on Instagram to see all the talent.

Jx

You can find me on Instagram here, Facebook here and Twitter here

Don’t forget to sign up for email updates so you don’t miss anything…. it’s just at the bottom of this page.

4 thoughts on “Playing #7vignettes with Interiors Addict…

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx