Friday Flowers… It’s the weekend!!

Hi… #TGIF…

I’ve had a week of feeling under the weather with an annoying cold… It’s been so annoying. I’ve had a very slow week and just focussed on getting through the day with the kids. There’s no such thing as a sick day with kids.

Anyway, onwards and upwards. We have a quiet weekend ahead with family so am looking forward to that.

Today I did the change over of some flowers in the house and the buds from the little pink roses last week were too pretty to throw away so I snipped them off and collected them in a bowl. I put them down to take some photos and Miss 1 wanted to join in. She had solo much fun tipping them out and putting them back in. When I went through the photos I loved the ones with her little hands in the photos so much I decided to include them.

IMG_2806

IMG_2805

IMG_2808

IMG_2812

IMG_2813

IMG_2817

IMG_2819

IMG_2822

IMG_2824

IMG_2825

IMG_2849 IMG_2855 IMG_2858

What’s on in your neck of the woods this weekend?…  Whatever it is I hope you have a good one.

Jx

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

