Instagram… the week that was #2…

I am going to make this a weekly post and make it on a Monday… NOT a Wednesday…tsk, tsk me!! I love seeing the week that was in one spot. Last week I had lots of fun with #myweekofhome by @its_my_week and I’m playing along with #fmsphotoaday.

It was also really nice to be featured on @lovelysquares, @littlebitsof_life, @IG_4every1, @two_themes, @flowerstalking and @nothingisordinary_

Instagram week commencing 130714

 Jx

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

