Friday Flowers… Yellow and white to brighten up your day…

Friday is here already. I can’t believe it’s come around again so soon. I had every intention of blogging more this week but it’s gotten away from me and the time I have had on the computer I have been working on the new blog layout. You like? Any feedback would be much appreciated.

Anyway… on to making your Friday pretty and happy. The yellow and white of this little bunch that I picked up from Pearson’s Florist during the week is so cheerful and happy and the little green vase it’s in just tops them off don’t you think?

We have a busy weekend ahead filled with kids things… like visiting the aquarium (we are doing it this weekend as opposed to last like I thought) and swimming lessons start for both little ones so it’s go, go, go for us.

I hope you have something nice planned… care to share?…

Whatever you’re doing… have a good one… Jx

IMG_2682

IMG_2686

IMG_2687

IMG_2684

IMG_2696

IMG_2676

IMG_2690

IMG_2679

IMG_2691

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

