Instagram… the week that was #1…

I know it’s already Tuesday and I’m a bit slow on the uptake but I wanted to share with you some of my photos from last week on Instagram. There are such great and challenging communities on there… just to name a few… @fatmumslim and her Photo a Day project – #fmsphotoaday, @foxinflats and her monthly style challenge #foxinflatsstyledare and thirdly, @its_my_week where every week it’s a different prompt and last week was #myweekofnature and this week it’s #myweekofhome. Jump online and check it out. I am loving it more and more and finding new communities all the time. I will share more on these in the future…

Here is a collage of some my photos from last week – @alittlepartoftheworld

Instagram collage

 

Happy Tuesday… Jx

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

