Father’s Day Gift Ideas…

With Father’s Day around the corner I need to pull my finger out and get something sorted for N and our Father’s…

If the men in your life are anything like the ones in mine then they are incredibly hard to buy for!!!!

I have come up with some ideas I thought I would share with you…

A pair of engraved cufflinks from Koolaman Designs… a gorgeous and meaningful keepsake…

A subscription to his favourite magazine…

A new pair of PJ’s in preparation for Summer…

A tried and tested present… a book…
For my Husband…
For my Father…
For my Father in Law…

An Apple TV… to watch all your itunes movies, music and photos on your TV…

A gift voucher to a Men’s Salon for a session of pampering… if you’re in Sydney I recommend here

A new gym or overnight bag… the Country Road ones are so colourful and versatile…

A Leatherman… for the handy man and wanna be handy man in your life…
In preparation for Summer… a Seafood BBQ Cooking Class
An Aqua phone case to protect your iPhone to get those priceless underwater shots…
Happy Present hunting and I hope you find these ideas helpful… 
Jx

2 thoughts on “Father’s Day Gift Ideas…

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

