Blue and White China prints…

As mentioned previously here, I bought some large blue and white china prints from Driftwood Interiors

I had them framed and hung at the same time as the seaweed prints. They were originally going to be hung in the sunroom but once I saw them I knew I wanted to see them more often and that spot is quite hidden so we wouldn’t see them very often.
Instead, they found a home at the top of our stairs. I knew I wanted something for that spot but wasn’t sure what. When I took these up there to have a look, they were perfect. So there they now hang.

All images copyright Jessica Flett
I’m thrilled I get to see these all the time and so is my husband (they are his favourite)… 
Jx

2 thoughts on “Blue and White China prints…

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

