Mirror, Mirror on the wall…

A few weeks ago I posted a sneak peak of a mirror we were hanging in our living room…it’s finally up.

I’m really happy with it and can’t wait to get the room completely finished. Last week I posted about our framed seaweed prints. The mirror and prints are on the same wall and I think they work well together…

Images copyright Jessica Flett
Now I’m on the hunt for the perfect commodes to suit this space…
Any suggestions, tips or comments are, as always, most welcome…
Jx

4 thoughts on “Mirror, Mirror on the wall…

  1. Hi Loi – I'm so thrilled you like it. We got really lucky with that mirror…that space was a bit tricky. I have some more posts coming soon on other rooms in our house.
    Thank you as always for your support and lovely comments.
    Jess x

    Like

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

