To stack or not to stack…

I am really liking the bracelet stack trend. I find myself more and more drawn to it and am thinking of giving it a go…not sure if I’m ‘funky chicken’ enough to pull it off though…
Here are some photos I have been looking at for inspiration…
Image via Here

Image via Here

Image via Here

Image via Pinterest

Image via Pinterest

Image via Pinterest

Image via Here

I’m loving this chunky cuff… 
This dogeared karma bracelet… 
A pretty Marc by Marc Jacobs bracelet
This Tory Burch cuff is great… 
A pretty leather bracelet
A touch of neon
A little feather

Do you stack? What are you favourites?
If not, will you give it a go?

Jx

2 thoughts on “To stack or not to stack…

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

