Home on the Farm…

I am long overdue for a trip home to the farm…

My Mother has 4 pet lambs she is rearing and I really want to see them before they get too big. I also want H to see them and experience his first pet lamb.

I was looking at these photos from home I took a few years ago…it made me a little homesick. Hubby and I were helping (maybe hindering) Dad move some Cattle…

I feel very lucky to have experience in both the country and the city and feel it’s a real asset to be able to move so comfortably between the two. I am hoping I can impart this to H…

All images by Jessica Flett
 I would love to know where you feel most comfortable….the city, country or both?
Jx
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged

One thought on “Home on the Farm…

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

