Orange Crush…

I am really enjoying seeing this colour everywhere. I don’t have anything in Orange (besides nail polish) but I love it…

It’s such a happy colour…perfect for Summer. I’m thinking about how I can work this colour into my Summer wardrobe this year…

The below have given me some great ideas…

via Pinterest

Emilio Pucci Python box clutch
Jimmy Choo Wallach patent-leather ballet flats

via Pinterest
Tara Matthews Ruched bandeau Bikini

Orange Sunset via Pinterest

Bobbi Brown lipstick in Atomic Orange

via Pinterest
via Pinterest

via Pinterest
Essie nailpolish in Fear or Desire

Tory Burch Logo Skinny Double Snap Cuff

via Pinterest
What do you think? Will you be injecting some Orange into your wardrobe? Or are you already on board with Orange? I’d love to hear your thoughts and any tips on how to work it…
Jx

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

