Cream and Navy…

I am a huge fan of Polyvore and I love mixing and matching my wardrobe items to see what different outfits I can come up with. It’s also great to see what is inspiring other people, plan your next seasons wardrobe and just be creative…


Here is something I put together a while ago…for a cold winter day.


To see my other creations on Polyvore click here


NB: a warning…it can be addicitve! Jx

Cream and Navy

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

