Chan Luu….How fabulous!!

I just found these on net-a-porter and had to show you…..







Aren’t they terrific? They are by a designer called Chan Luu. Would love to know if you agree.


If you like them as much as I do….you can find them here.


I’m also loving Chan’s Gold-vermeil and leather five-wrap bracelet



and…..her fabulous Cashmere and Silk-blend scarves.


For more Chan Luu check out her website here….


I can’t pick just one……what are your favourites?

Jx

Feel free to leave a comment... I'd love to hear what you think. Jx

